EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education

The Board of Education consists of seven members. The Barneveld School District is divided into three designated areas for purposes of representation: Town of Brigham, Village, At-Large.
Meetings are held the second Wednesday of the month at 7:30 PM in the school LMC.
All meetings are held in public, and an opportunity is granted to the public to speak on agenda topics.

Members

Amy Hugill - President
E-Mail: ahugill@barneveld.k12.wi.us
At Large

Tadd Owens - Vice-President
E-Mail: owenstadd@barneveld.k12.wi.us
Village

Brad Zander - Treasurer
E-Mail: bzander@barneveld.k12.wi.us
Town of Brigham

Rhonda Mullin - Clerk
E-Mail: rmullin@barneveld.k12.wi.us
Town of Brigham

Peter Shatrawka - Member

E-Mail: pshatrawka@barneveld.k12.wi.us
Town of Brigham

Nick Meyer - Member
E-Mail: nmeyer@barneveld.k12.wi.us
Town of Brigham

Jeremy Oyen - Member
E-Mail: joyen@barneveld.k12.wi.us
Village

Joe Price - District Administrator
E-Mail: jprice@barneveld.k12.wi.us

Erin Eslinger - PreK-12 Principal
E-Mail: eeslinger@barneveld.k12.wi.us


Board Committees

Facilities & Finance: Tadd Owens, Brad Zander, Rhonda Mullin, Peter Shatrawka, and Jeremy Oyen.

Personnel: Amy Hugill, Nick Meyer, and Brad Zander.

Salary & Benefits: Tadd Owens and Tami Bowser.

Policy: Jeremy Oyen, Tadd Owens, Peter Shatrawka, and Amy Hugill.

Excellence: Brad Zander, and Tadd Owens.

Scholarship: Nick Meyer and Rhonda Mullin.

Diploma Presenters:  – Rhonda Mullin & Brad Zander - High School and Nick Meyer and Tadd Owens - 8th Grade.

8th Grade Graduation - June 4, 2021 at 2:00 p.m.

12th Grade Graduation - June 5, 2021 at 11:00 a.m.