Board of Education

The Board of Education consists of seven members. The Barneveld School District is divided into three designated areas for purposes of representation: Town of Brigham, Village, The Board of Education consists of seven members. The Barneveld School District is divided into three designated areas for purposes of representation: Town of Brigham, Village, At-Large.Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of the month at 7:30 PM in the school LMC. All meetings are held in public, and an opportunity is granted to the public to speak on agenda topics.e, At-Large.
Meetings are held on the 
second Wednesday of the month at 7:30 PM in the school LMC.
All meetings are held in public, and an opportunity is granted to the public to speak on agenda topics.

Amy Hugill  - President
E-Mail: ahugill@barneveld.k12.wi.us
At Large

Tadd Owens- Vice-President
E-Mail: owenstadd@barneveld.k12.wi.us
Village

Brad Zander - Treasurer
E-Mail: bzander@barneveld.k12.wi.us
At Large

Rhonda Mullin - Clerk
E-Mail: rmullin@barneveld.k12.wi.us
Town of Brigham

Peter Shatrawka - Member
E-Mail: pshatrawka@barneveld.k12.wi.us
Town of Brigham

Nick Meyer  - Member
E-Mail: nmeyer@barneveld.k12.wi.us
Town of Brigham

Jeremy Oyen - Member
E-Mail: joyen@barneveld.k12.wi.us
Village

Joe Price - District Administrator
E-Mail: jprice@barneveld.k12.wi.us

Erin Eslinger - 4K-12 Principal
E-Mail: eeslinger@barneveld.k12.wi.us

Board Committees

Facilities & Finance: Tadd Owens, Brad Zander, Rhonda Mullin, and Jeremy Oyen.

Personnel: Amy Hugill, Nick Meyer, and Brad Zander, Peter Shatrawka.

Salary & Benefits (Formerly Negotiations): Tadd Owens, Peter Shatrawka, Amy Hugill.

Policy: Jeremy Oyen, Peter Shatrawka, Tadd Owens, Amy Hugill.

Scholarship: Nick Meyer and Rhonda Mullin.

Diploma Presenters: 2019-2020 High School Rhonda Mullin, Middle School - 8th Grade Tadd Owens.
2020-2021 High School Rhonda Mullin and Amy Hugill, Middle School - 8th Nick Meyer and Tadd Owens

8th Grade Graduation - June 4, 2021, at 2:00 p.m.

12th Grade Graduation - June 5, 2021, at 11:00 a.m.